New Home Builders

New Home Builders

 

Click links below for new home builders in the area.  Email us if you'd like more information on inventory homes.

Adams Homes - http://www.adamshomes.com/north-carolina/charlotte

Bonterra Builders - http://www.bonterrabuilders.com/

Classica Homes - http://classicahomes.com/

D. R. Horton Homes - http://www.drhorton.com/

David Weekley Homes - www.davidweekleyhomes.com/new-homes/nc/charlotte

Lennar Homes - http://www.lennarcharlotte.com

Mattamy Homes - http://mattamyhomes.com/charlotte.aspx

Meritage Homes - http://www.meritagehomes.com/search/charlotte-nc

Regent Homes - http://www.regenthomesnc.com/

Ryland Homes - http://www.rylandhomes.com/

Saussy Burbank - http://www.saussyburbank.com/communities/

Shea Custom - http://www.sheacustom.com/index.asp

Standard Pacific Homes - http://www.standardpacifichomes.com/new-homes/carolinas/charlotte

True Homes - http://www.truehomesusa.com/new-homes/Charlotte

 

 

Share This Page

Contact Information

Photo of Laura Bowman-Messick Real Estate
Laura Bowman-Messick
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Carolinas Realty
7930 West Kenton Circle, Suite 300
Huntersville NC 28078
Mobile: (704) 200-4015
Fax: 704-802-5775